Wednesday, May 23, 2012

CALL ME MAYBE feat. Georgina, Belle, Solenn, Anne, Liz, Bea Went Viral

Posted by germz at 12:25 PM
Reactions: 

The Viral Filipino version Call Me Maybe

originally by Carly Rae Jepsen

The cast started tweeting about it with the hashtag #callmemaybe and so does everyone else.






Finally, the gorgeous barkadas of:

  1. Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina)
  2. Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza)
  3. Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff)
  4. Liz Uy (@lizzzuy)
  5. Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano)
  6. Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith)
  7. Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries)
  8. Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez)
  9. Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff)
  10. Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey)
  11. Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat)
  12. Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000)
  13. Eric Dee (@ericdeejr)
  14. featuring Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao)
has created our very own Filipino version of CALL ME MAYBE.

Behind the sexy, hot and georgeous facade of everyone in the cast is the quirkiness, craziness and fun everyone can’t imagine. It does is more fun in the Philippines.

The first video was uploaded last May 21 by miglugs, the video editor and as claimed by most of the cast as the official one because the following day, another video was uploaded by John Smith. Whichever of the two, still both went viral even the few hours right after it was uploaded.

As everyone keep saying in the video, So, call them maybe? Who's digits would you dare call?

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

germz of generality Copyright © 2010 Designed by Ipietoon Blogger Template Sponsored by Online Shop Vector by Artshare